top of page
Louisiana Concealed Carry Class
  • Louisiana Concealed Carry Class

    To Schedule Training please look at the available dates on the drop dawn menu or call 228-365-0022

    * Reservation fees made for training are "non-refundable." Classes can be rescheduled up to 24 hours before the date of the class, if fail to reschedule the full cost of the class will be lost. Members will have a 20% discount in all classes taught by MCTA. Discounts will not include guest instructors who are not affiliated with MCTA Inc.


    Non-Members: $150

    Members: $120 (20% off)

    • Class Synopsis:

      - Proper marksmanship
      - Drawing from the holster
      - Proper concealed carry
      - Defensive ammunition selection
      - Immediate action for weapons malfunctions
      - Familiarize the shooter with Louisiana Laws



      Class duration 9.5 hours

      From 8:00 am to 5:30 pm



      250 rounds
      Safety glasses

      Ear protection

      Plenty of water


      Wear getting dirty clothes

    bottom of page